Back to top

Team

Red Bay Office

 

Dicky Sparks, CPA – Shareholder

dsparks@sparkscpas.com

Jacquie Miller, CPA – Audit Manager

jmiller@sparkscpas.com

Christy Hacker – Office Manager

chacker@sparkscpas.com

Ashley Hester – Staff Accountant

ahester@sparkscpas.com

Deanna Hester – Accounting Services Staff

dhester@sparkscpas.com

Sheree Sella – Accounting Services Staff

ssella@sparkscpas.com

Molly Wimbish – Accounting Services Staff

mwimbish@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Muscle Shoals Office

 

Tammy Jumper, CPA – Resident Manager

tjumper@sparkscpas.com

Bo Goss – Staff Accountant

bgoss@sparkscpas.com

Leann Milner - Staff Accountant 

lwalley@sparkscpas.com

Faye McKelroy – Accounting Services Staff

fmckelroy@sparkscpas.com

Vera Dragovich - Accounting Services Staff

msc-frontdesk@sparkscpas.com

Stephanie Fisher – Accounting Services Staff

sfisher@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Florence Office

 

Jacqueline Lewis, CPA – Resident Manager

jlewis@sparkscpas.com

Jennifer Brinley, CPA – Audit Manager

jbrinley@sparkscpas.com

Claire Morrison – Staff Accountant

cmorrison@sparkscpas.com

Belinda Holt – Accounting Services Staff

bholt@sparkscpas.com

Hannah Baggett – Accounting Services Staff

hbaggett@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Booneville Office

 

Terry E. Cartwright, CPA – Resident Manager

tcartwright@sparkscpas.com

Brett Galloway, CPA - Tax Manager

bgalloway@sparkscpas.com

Drew Galloway, CPA - Tax Manager

dgalloway@sparkscpas.com

Kim Williams – Staff Accountant

kwilliams@sparkscpas.com

Ann Mullins – Accounting Services Staff

amullins@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Corinth Office

 

Brad Brawner, CPA – Resident Manager

bbrawner@sparkscpas.com

Beth Cossitt, CPA – Resident Manager

bcossitt@sparkscpas.com

John Tomlinson - Tax Manager

jtomlinson@sparkscpas.com

Drew Galloway, CPA - Tax Manager

dgalloway@sparkscpas.com

Belinda Gooch - Staff Accountant

bgooch@sparkscpas.com

Ben Kennedy - Staff Accountant

bkennedy@sparkscpas.com

Miriam Brown – Staff Accountant

mbrown@sparkscpas.com

Tammy Lindsey – Staff Accountant

tlindsey@sparkscpas.com

Tanya Hunt - Staff Accountant

thunt@sparkscpas.com

Jodi Green – Accounting Services Staff

jgreen@sparkscpas.com

Sandra Talley – Accounting Services Staff

stalley@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Iuka Office

 

Heath Castile, CPA – Shareholder

hcastile@sparkscpas.com

J C Johnson – Audit Manager

jcjohnson@sparkscpas.com

Pam Woodruff – Office Manager

pwoodruff@sparkscpas.com

Candice Roach – Staff Accountant

croach@sparkscpas.com

Annie Gwatney – Accounting Services Staff

agwatney@sparkscpas.com

Sherron Belk - Accounting Services Staff

sbelk@sparkscpas.com