Back to top

Team

Red Bay Office

 

Dicky Sparks, CPA – Shareholder

dsparks@sparkscpas.com

Jacquie Miller, CPA – Audit Manager

jmiller@sparkscpas.com

Christy Hacker – Office Manager

chacker@sparkscpas.com

Hannah Baggett – Staff Accountant

hbaggett@sparkscpas.com

Deanna Hester – Accounting Services Staff

dhester@sparkscpas.com

Hannah Kent – Staff Accountant

hkent@sparkscpas.com

Sierra Lawler – Staff Accountant

slawler@sparkscpas.com

Sheree Sella – Accounting Services Staff

ssella@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Muscle Shoals Office

 

Tammy Jumper, CPA – Resident Manager

tjumper@sparkscpas.com

Marie-Elana Branch, CPA – Staff Accountant

mbranch@sparkscpas.com

Casey Corbett – Staff Accountant

ccorbett@sparkscpas.com

Vera Dragovich - Accounting Services Staff

vdragovich@sparkscpas.com

Nancy Nevarez-Medina - Staff Accountant

nmedina@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Booneville Office

 

Terry E. Cartwright, CPA – Resident Manager

tcartwright@sparkscpas.com

Drew Galloway, CPA - Tax Manager

dgalloway@sparkscpas.com

Annabeth Ford - Staff Accountant

aford@sparkscpas.com

Kim Williams – Staff Accountant

kwilliams@sparkscpas.com

Ann Mullins – Accounting Services Staff

amullins@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Corinth Office

 

Beth Cossitt, CPA – Resident Manager

bcossitt@sparkscpas.com

Brad Brawner – Tax Manager

bbrawner@sparkscpas.com

John Tomlinson - Tax Manager

jtomlinson@sparkscpas.com

Ashley Brown – Accounting Services Staff

abrown@sparkscpas.com

Miriam Brown – Staff Accountant

mbrown@sparkscpas.com

Brittany Cox – Accounting Services Staff

bcox@sparkscpas.com

Kayla Crowell – Staff Accountant

kcrowell@sparkscpas.com

Tammy Lindsey – Staff Accountant

tlindsey@sparkscpas.com

Jeremy Jones – Staff Accountant

jjones@sparkscpas.com

 

 

Iuka Office

 

Heath Castile, CPA – Shareholder

hcastile@sparkscpas.com

J C Johnson, CFE – Audit Manager

jcjohnson@sparkscpas.com

Pam Woodruff – Office Manager

pwoodruff@sparkscpas.com

Annie Gwatney – Accounting Services Staff

agwatney@sparkscpas.com

Patricia Spangler – Accounting Services Staff

pspangler@sparkscpas.com